Led Zeppelin: Mothership (4LP)

Mothership (4LP)

Led Zeppelin

  • CDN $86.99
  • Release Date 06 November 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Warner Music
Led Zeppelin redefined rock in the Seventies and for all time. They were as influential in that decade as the Beatles were in the prior one. Their impact extends to classic and alternative rockers alike. Then and now, Led Zeppelin looms larger than life on the rock landscape as a band for the ages with an almost mystical power to evoke primal passions. Produced by Page and mixed by Kevin Shirley, MOTHERSHIP's 24 monolithic tracks were selected and sequenced by the band, who also oversaw the painstaking remastering. This compilation will be available on vinyl. Spanning their epic career, the unprecedented collection pulls immortal songs from all eight of the band s classic studio albums, one of the 20th century's most enduring bodies of musical work.
1 Good Times Bad Times  
2 Communication Breakdown  
3 Dazed and Confused  
4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You  
5 Whole Lotta Love  
6 Ramble On  
7 Heartbreaker  
8 Immigrant Song  
1 Since I've Been Loving You  
2 Rock and Roll  
3 Black Dog  
4 When the Levee Breaks  
5 Stairway to Heaven  
6 The Song Remains the Same  
1 Over the Hills and Far Away  
2 D'yer Mak'er  
3 No Quarter  
4 Trampled Under Foot  
5 Houses of the Holy  
6 Kashmir  
1 Nobody's Fault but Mine  
2 Achilles Last Stand  
3 In The Evening  
4 All My Love  

More products from Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin: Houses of the Holy (Remastered)
Led Zeppelin
Houses of the Holy (Remastered)
Vinyl LP
CDN $34.99
Sorry Sold Out
Led Zeppelin: Led Zeppelin (Remastered)
Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin (Remastered)
Vinyl LP
CDN $34.99
Sorry Sold Out