Thirty Seconds To Mars: Thirty Seconds To Mars (Red Vinyl) (2LP)

Thirty Seconds To Mars (Red Vinyl) (2LP)

Thirty Seconds To Mars

  • CDN $49.99
  • Ship Date 17 March 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
UME / Virgin
The band's debut album, Thirty Seconds to Mars (2002), was produced by Bob Ezrin and released to positive reviews but only to limited commercial success. Recorded in Los Angeles and featuring the singles "Capricorn (A Brand New Name)," and "Edge of the Earth," its 11 tracks are packed full of heavy, riff-laden guitars, prog metal beats, and Hollywood star Jared Leto's soaring vocals and sci-fi lyrics!
1 Capricorn (A Brand New Name)  
2 Edge Of The Earth  
3 Fallen  
4 Oblivion  
5 Buddha For Mary  
6 Echelon  
1 Welcome To The Universe  
2 The Mission  
3 End Of The Beginning  
4 93 Million Miles  
5 Year Zero/The Struggle