Arcade Fire: Reflektor


Arcade Fire

  • CDN $14.99
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Compact Disc

Produced by Arcade Fire, James Murphy, Markus Dravs.

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
8. Here Comes The Night Time II
9. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
10. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
11. Porno
12. Afterlife
13. Supersymmetry

More products from Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire: Get Right 7
Arcade Fire
Get Right 7"
7" Vinyl Singles
CDN $16.99
Sorry Sold Out
Arcade Fire: Reflektor (2LP)
Arcade Fire
Reflektor (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $24.99
Sorry Sold Out
Arcade Fire: Funeral
Arcade Fire
Vinyl LP
CDN $26.99
Sorry Sold Out