Rihanna: Vinyl Box Set (15 LP)

Vinyl Box Set (15 LP)


  • CDN $399.99
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Rihanna will release all eight studio albums in her catalog in a deluxe 15 LP vinyl box set on April 7th 2017, including five titles never previously available on vinyl, including Music Of The Sun (2005), Rated R (2009), Loud (2010), Talk That Talk (2011) and Unapologetic (2012). Seven of the individual titles will come as 2 LP vinyl sets, while Talk That Talk will be a single disc. The package – encased in an elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with Rihanna’s signature foil stamped on front -- also includes a 186-page hard-back book comprised of every image from every studio album and reproductions of all the original CD booklets. The set also boasts an all-black turntable slipmat adored with Rihanna’s autograph.

  • Elegant black, high-gloss slipcase with foil stamped signature
  • 186-page hard-back book
  • Turntable slipmat w/ Rihanna’s signature

8 albums (15 LPs)

  • Anti (2LP)
  • Unapologetic (2LP)*
  • Talk That Talk (LP)*
  • Loud (2LP)*
  • Rated R (2LP)*
  • Good Girl Gone Bad (2LP)
  • A Girl Like Me (2LP)
  • Music Of The Sun (2LP)*
*First time on vinyl

More products from Rihanna

Rihanna: ANTI (CD DLX)
Compact Disc
CDN $14.99
In Stock