Zeds Dead: We Are Deadbeats Vol. 4
More images

We Are Deadbeats Vol. 4

Zeds Dead

  • CDN $35.99
  • Ship Date 17 April 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Deadbeats Records

We Are Deadbeats Vol. 4 is the highly-anticipated fourth installment of their We Are Deadbeats series and follows their critically-acclaimed debut Northern Lights. The new compilation includes a wide array of artists, including familiar faces Holly and Champagne Drip, alongside the likes of Jauz, Ganja White Night, Omar Linx, Subtronics, and Urbandawn - who features on "Sound of the Underground" out now!

Zeds Dead says of the album: "We wanted to collaborate with some artists on our label as well as artists that represent the kind of music you'll hear at a Deadbeats show. We are in the process of finishing our second album, and at the same time have been working on these tracks for our live sets. Over time all these tracks started fitting together like a mixtape or compilation of sorts, and we felt it was a natural evolution of the We Are Deadbeats series we've had on the label since it started. It took shape very organically and what was once meant to be a sort of precursor to our album eventually transformed into an album of its own and we're incredibly happy with how it turned out. That second Zeds Dead album is still coming though!"

1 Zeds Dead x Holly - Asteroid  
2 Zeds Dead x Subtronics - Bumpy Teeth  
3 Zeds Dead x Loge21 - Just Wanna ft. Polina  
4 Zeds Dead x Deathpact - Ether  
5 Zeds Dead x DNMO x GG Magree - Save My Grave  
6 Zeds Dead x Omar Linx - Leave You In The Ground  
7 Zeds Dead x Urbandawn - Sound Of The Underground  
8 Zeds Dead x Ganja White Night - Dead of Night  
9 Zeds Dead x Dion Timmer - Rescue ft. Delaney Jane  
10 Zeds Dead x Champagne Drip - After The Water  
11 Zeds Dead x Jauz - Shake  
12 Zeds Dead x Delta Heavy - Lift You Up  
13 Zeds Dead x Droeloe - Stars Tonight  
14 Zeds Dead x Slushii - Drifting