Little Big Town: The Breaker

The Breaker

Little Big Town

  • CDN $22.99
  • Release Date 05 May 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

1. "Happy People" (Lori McKenna, Hailey Whitters)
2. "Night on Our Side" (Jay Joyce, Jeremy Spillman, Phillip Sweet, Ryan Tyndell, Jimi Westbrook)
3. "Lost in California" (Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose)
4. "Free" (Barry Dean, Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, Lori McKenna)
5. "Drivin' Around" (Kameron Alexander, David Embree, Audra Mae, Todd Spadafore)
6. "We Went to the Beach" (Matt Jenkins, Chase McGill, Laura Veltz)
7. "Better Man" (Taylor Swift)
8. "Rollin'" (Natalie Hemby, Phillip Sweet, Jimi Westbrook)
9. "Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old" (Karen Fairchild, Hillary Lindsey, Lori McKenna, Liz Rose, Kimberly Schlapman)
10. "Beat Up Bible" (Cary Barlowe, Hillary Lindsey, Shane Stevens)
11. "When Someone Stops Loving You" (Hillary Lindsey, Chase McGill, Lori McKenna)
12. "The Breaker" (Connie Harrington, TJ Osborne)