Drake: Take Care (LP)

Take Care (LP)


  • CDN $25.99
  • Ship Date 13 December 2011
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Platinum selling, Grammy nominated recording artist Drake will released his sophmore full length album, Take Care wordwide in October 2011. Take Care is his follow up to Thank me Later that opened on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Produced by Noah "40" Shebb and featuring contributions from Alicia Keys, Swizz Beats and Drakes Mentor Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later arrived to a chorus of acclaim from both fans and critics alike. Now available on vinyl!
LP 1
1 Over My Dead Body  
2 Shot For Me  
3 Headlines  
4 Crew Love  
5 Take Care  
6 Marvins Room / Buried Alive Interlude  
7 Under Ground Kings  
8 We'll Be Fine  
LP 2
1 Make Me Proud  
2 Lord Knows  
3 Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude  
4 Doing It Wrong  
5 The Real Her  
6 Look What You've Done  
7 HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)  
8 Practice  
9 The Ride  

More products from Drake

Drake: Scorpion CD
Scorpion CD
Compact Disc
CDN $14.99
In Stock
Drake: Scorpion (2LP)
Scorpion (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $35.99
In Stock