Jake Bugg: Signed Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

Signed Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

Jake Bugg

  • CDN $99.99
  • Ship Date 24 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Signed Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl Box Set.

This is a strictly limited edition and includes the below:

  • Standard 12" Vinyl Album of ‘On My One’
  • Exclusive 7” BONUS DISC Only available in this set of new tracks 'Waiting' and 'Never Mind'.
  • 5 Exclusive 12 x 12 Art prints one of which will be signed by Jake housed in a black envelope.
  • DVD Film showing the making of the artwork.
  • Download Code


  1. On My One
  2. Gimme The Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We're Hoping For
  5. Put Out The Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain't No Rhyme
  9. Livin’ Up Country
  10. All That
  11. Hold On You