Tory Lanez: I Told You (CD)

I Told You (CD)

Tory Lanez

  • CDN $9.99
  • Release Date 19 August 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Interscope Records

Rich vocals, catchy hooks, and spellbinding beats from the "Say It" star. Lanez launched his career by flooding fans with free tracks, so it’s a pleasant surprise that his first studio album feels, somehow, more polished and more raw. An explosive intro-rant from a foster parent fades into songs about flirting and fame, and don’t miss “Luv”, an autotuned twist on Tanto Metro’s dancehall classic, “Everyone Falls in Love”.


1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends with Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All the Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv