Julia Jacklin: Crushing (Green LP)

Crushing (Green LP)

Julia Jacklin

  • CDN $27.99
  • Ship Date 22 February 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Universal Music Canada
The second full-length album from Australian singer/songwriter Julia Jacklin, Crushing embodies every possible meaning of its title word. It's an album formed from sheer intensity of feeling, anin-the-moment narrative of heartbreak and infatuation. And with her storytelling centered on bodies and crossed boundaries and smothering closeness, Crushing reveals how our physical experience of the world shapes and sometimes distorts our inner lives.
1 Body  
2 Head Alone  
3 Pressure To Party  
4 Don't Know How To Keep Loving You  
5 When The Family Flies In  
6 Convention  
7 Good Guy  
8 You Were Right  
9 Turn Me Down  
10 Comfort  

More products from Julia Jacklin

Julia Jacklin: Crushing (CD)
Julia Jacklin
Crushing (CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock