Rory Gallagher: Calling Card

Calling Card

Rory Gallagher

  • CDN $27.99
  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Calling Card is the eighth album by Irish singer/guitarist Rory Gallagher, Released on 24th October 1976 and recorded at Musicland Studios, Munich. Deep Purple/Rainbow bass guitarist Roger Glover co-produced with Gallagher: it was the first time that Gallagher worked with a "name" producer. This 2012 remaster used the original vinyl artwork and 1/4" master tapes so that they look and sound exactly as Rory intended.
1 Do You Read Me  
2 Country Mile  
3 Moonchild  
4 Calling Card  
5 I'll Admit You're Gone  
6 Secret Agent  
7 Jack-Knife Beat  
8 Edged In Blue  
9 Barley & Grape Rag