Childish Gambino: Awaken, My Love - VR Vinyl Box Set
More images

Awaken, My Love - VR Vinyl Box Set

Childish Gambino

  • CDN $79.99
  • Release Date 19 May 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Box set includes:

  • - Exclusive booklet
  • - 2x heavyweight 45 RPM LPs
  • - Virtual reality headset
  • - Glow in the dark cover
  • - Instructions to access exclusive virtual reality live performances from the PHAROS Experience.
  • - PHAROS VR companion app can be downloaded at
  • Digital delivery of a 320kbit MP3 download upon order. Digital files are not available outside of the US.

    1. Me and Your Mama
    2. Have Some Love
    3. Boogieman
    4. Zombies
    5. Riot
    6. Redbone
    7. California
    8. Terrified
    9. Baby Boy
    10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
    11. Stand Tall

    This product is also available in the following formats

    More products from Childish Gambino

    Childish Gambino: Awaken, My Love! (CD)
    Childish Gambino
    Awaken, My Love! (CD)
    Compact Disc
    CDN $11.99
    In Stock