Thirty Seconds To Mars: A Beautiful Lie (White Sparkle Vinyl)

A Beautiful Lie (White Sparkle Vinyl)

Thirty Seconds To Mars

  • CDN $49.99
  • Release Date 10 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UME / Virgin
30 Seconds to Mars is the debut studio album by American rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars. It was first released on August 27, 2002. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin, Brian Virtue, and Thirty Seconds to Mars. The album debuted at number 107 on the Billboard 200 and number one on the US Top Heatseekers. It produced two singles, "Capricorn (A Brand New Name)" and "Edge of the Earth".
1 Attack  
2 A Beautiful Lie  
3 The Kill (Bury Me)  
4 Was It A Dream?  
5 The Fantasy  
6 Savior  
1 From Yesterday  
2 The Story  
3 R-Evolve  
4 A Modern Myth  
5 Praying For A Riot  
6 Battle Of One  
7 Hunter